Life’s like that – 2

04Mar05

He and Me over the office IM…

He: As an outsider, what do you think of the human race?
Me: It looks just like me..!!
He: Are you always so stupid or is today a special occasion?
Me: Today is the "make others stupid" day..
He: Don't think, it may sprain your brain!
Me: I'll moov it..
He: I like you. People say I've no taste, but I like you.
Me: Did u lick me?
He: A fool with a tool is still a fool
Me: A genius without tool, is still an infertile.
He: Don't get insulted, but is your job devoted to spreading
ignorance?
Me: Pardon my ignorance, but what is ignorance?

4 Responses to “Life’s like that – 2”

  1. 1 Raghu

    In one of earlier comments I have warned you not to post PJS. I hate PJS as much as I hate vending machine coffee and getting up early.
    Instead why don’t u post some of my humorous qoutes? :-)

  2. That was really humorous.. :-)

  3. Kicha, It is hard to define ignorance without you :-)

  4. 4 Vijaybabu

    kichu,

    eppadi da ippadi kalakkura….
    i liked the line ‘A genius without tool, is still an infertile’ so much…
    pinnura poo…


Leave a Reply

