My Wish Comes True

03Mar05

A beaut of a lyric from Kisna…

    I am looking for a reason
    To smile once again
    Through every changing season
    The pain I can't explain
    I see the magic all around
    Shining down on me
    With you my life would be so right
    If only it could beMay be this world is a mystery to me
    But if you could be here for eternity

    A moment is all I am searching for
    Just a moment in love with you
    A moment so special so beautiful
    In a moment my wish comes true

Music: AR Rahman
Sung by: Sunitha Sarathy

One Response to “My Wish Comes True”

  1. Keep up your blogging and continue to keep us enlightened of the trends.
    – Mohan


Leave a Reply

